DarkTravel_logo

Programs


A day never to forget

Ukraine

In just one day with your qualified Chernobyl guide you will not just re-live the Chernobyl story full of myths and legends, but you will create a real story of your own. Designed for people with a tight schedule and a desire to find the truth behind the largest nuclear energy disaster in history. The only one day tour with a program that is filled with history of Chernobyl. The most in-depth tour you have ever been on, the best selfie locations, all major sites and attractions in Pripyat, Chernobyl nuclear power plant (from a safe distance outside) and Duga radar guaranteed.

3d/2n - Kiev - Kiev
from € 295.00 pp

More info >
 

Experience a post-apocalyptic world

Ukraine


The most exciting exploring you will ever encounter. By Dedicating two days of exploring Chernobyl, you will be rewarded with seeing at least three times more.  Uncovering mysteries of iconic places, entering areas off the beaten track with sceneries that you have not yet seen, going deep into the stories of Chernobyl heroes are just a fraction of the tour itinerary. Spending a night in the town of Chernobyl or in the city built for evacuees - Slavutych will give you a whole new perspective about not just the past, but also the future of the Chernobyl zone.

4d/3n - Kiev - Kiev
from € 495.00 pp

More info >
 

Chernobyl + Nuclear Power Plant

Ukraine

A tour for the 1% of the brave ones who have never enough. Become one of the very few visitors of the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone who set foot directly onto the place Which changed the modern history of mankind. Now supersafe and only with Discover Chernobyl.

This ultimate Chernobyl experience, with a start in Kyiv, consists of 2 hours spending in the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone with a (up to) 4-hour safe visit of the (in) famous Chernobyl Nuclear Power Plant itself, standing next to the ghost town , Pripyat. Get all dressed up in the white overalls used back in the Soviet Union by the power plant workers to wander around the golden corridors connecting all units, to see the memorial of Valeriy Khodymchuk - engineer who was never found, to enter the underground safety room, Unit 3 Main Circulation Pump Room, Central Control Room and most of all, the Unit Control Room with a chance to press the legendary AZ-5 button, Which was pressed too late on that very night of April 26, 1986. Now you are becoming an insider of Chernobyl.

+

Uncovering mysteries of iconic places, entering areas off the beaten track with sceneries that you have not yet seen, going deep into the stories of Chernobyl heroes are just a fraction of the tour itinerary. Spending a night in the town of Chernobyl or in the city built for evacuees - Slavutych will give you a whole new perspective about not just the past, but also the future of the Chernobyl zone.

4d/3n - Kiev - Kiev
from € 675.00 pp

More info >
 

Private Chernobyl tour

Ukraine

Private tours allow visitors to the Chernobyl zone the opportunity to see the places usually hidden from group tours and to enter parts of the city of Pripyat and the Exclusion Zone that are rarely seen on tours at all. Additionally, you can cherry-pick the locations you are interested in. You can choose from 1-5 days.

From the very first contact until the farewell at your address in Kyiv, you will experience the premium service, of course all included. The tour give you the freedom to access and even to no-go places enhancing your adrenaline rush. Your Chernobyl program will be settled the way that even at the most touristic spots you will have a chance to be the only one. Whether it is the swimming pool, new sarcophagus over the Chernobyl power station, Hotel Polissya, hospital, kindergarden, ferris wheel ... or even places in Pripyat that have rarely been visited like the morgue, open-air dance floor, abandoned tank ISU-152, radioactive grab, gasmask storage, radioactive soil laboratory, greenhouses, houseboat, abandoned cranes, the unfinished power plant units No.5 and 6 and more.

3d/2n - 295€ - Min 10p // 340€ - Min 8p //370€ - Min 6p // 385€ - Min 4p //495€ - Min 2p
from € 295.00 pp
4d/3n - 440€ - Min 10 p / 470€ - Min 8 p / 515€ - Min 6 p / 615€ - Min 4 p / 770€ - Min 2 p
from € 440.00 pp
5d/4n - 600€ - Min 10 p / 640€ - Min 8 p / 725€ - Min 6 p / 825€ - Min 4 p /1015€ - Min 2 p
from € 600.00 pp
1d/0n - Suppl - VISIT POWER PLANT +
from € 180.00 pp

More info >
 

Chernobyl Reactor 4 Control Room

Ukraine

Closed for over 30 years, now safe and open to you to peek into the most epic part of the Chernobyl story. A place where time stopped the very moment of April 26 when reactor 4 (just 30 meters away) exploded and changed the history of mankind and the destiny of millions of people.

The one day Chernobyl Reactor 4 Control Room Tour is a surprising balance between a knowledgeable excursion and a time-travel expedition, with breathtaking moments thanks to the extraordinary program that only 1 in 1000 Chernobyl visitors can choose. Be the one, there is no further you can get.

3d/2n - Kiev - Kiev
from € 490.00 pp

More info >

DarkTravel_logo

Programmes


Une journée à ne jamais oublier

Ukraine

En seulement une journée avec votre guide qualifié, vous ne revivrez pas simplement l’histoire de Chernobyl pleine de mythes et de légendes, mais vous vous créerez une véritable histoire par vous-même. Conçu pour les personnes avec un agenda chargé et qui souhaitent trouver la vérité derrière la plus grande catastrophe nucléaire de l'histoire. La seule visite d'une journée avec un programme rempli d'histoirel de Chernobyl. La visite la plus approfondie que vous ayez jamais faite, les meilleurs emplacements pour les selfies, tous les sites et attractions majeurs de Pripyat, la centrale nucléaire de Chernobyl (à une distance de sécurité et à l'extérieur) et le radar Duga garantis.

3j/2n - Kiev - Kiev
a.p.d. € 295,00 pp

Plus d'info >
 

Découvrez un monde post-apocalyptique

Ukraine


L'exploration la plus passionnante que vous puissiez rencontrer. En consacrant deux jours à l'exploration de Tchernobyl, vous serez récompensé en voyant au moins trois fois plus.  Découvrir les mystères de lieux mythiques, pénétrer dans des zones hors des sentiers battus avec des paysages que vous n'avez pas encore vus, approfondir les histoires des héros de Tchernobyl ne sont qu'une fraction de l'itinéraire de la visite. Passer une nuit dans la ville de Tchernobyl ou dans la ville construite pour les évacués - Slavutych vous donnera une toute nouvelle perspective non seulement sur le passé, mais aussi sur l'avenir de la zone de Tchernobyl.

Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite)

4j/3n - Kiev - Kiev
a.p.d. € 495,00 pp

Plus d'info >
 

La centrale nucléaire + Tchernobyl

Ukraine

Une tournée pour le 1% des braves qui n'en ont jamais assez. Devenez l'un des rares visiteurs de la zone d'exclusion de Tchernobyl à avoir mis les pieds directement sur le lieu qui a changé l'histoire moderne de l'humanité. Maintenant super sûr et seulement avec Discover Chernobyl.

Cette expérience ultime de Tchernobyl, qui commence à Kiev, consiste à passer deux heures dans la zone d'exclusion de Tchernobyl et à visiter en toute sécurité la célèbre centrale nucléaire de Tchernobyl, qui se trouve à côté de la ville fantôme de Pripyat. Habillez-vous avec la combinaison blanche utilisée en Union soviétique par les ouvriers de la centrale pour parcourir les couloirs dorés reliant toutes les unités, pour voir le mémorial de Valeriy Khodymchuk - ingénieur qui n'a jamais été retrouvé, pour entrer dans la salle de sécurité souterraine, la salle des pompes de circulation principale de l'unité 3, la salle de contrôle centrale et surtout, la salle de contrôle de l'unité avec la possibilité d'appuyer sur le légendaire bouton AZ-5, qui a été enfoncé trop tard dans la nuit du 26 avril 1986. Vous devenez maintenant un expert de Tchernobyl.

4j/3n - Kiev - Kiev
a.p.d. € 675,00 pp

Plus d'info >
 

Visite privée de Tchernobyl

Ukraine

Les visites privées permettent aux visiteurs de la zone de Tchernobyl de voir les endroits habituellement cachés des visites de groupe et d'entrer dans des parties de la ville de Pripyat et de la zone d'exclusion qui sont rarement vues lors des visites. En outre, vous pouvez choisir les lieux qui vous intéressent. Vous pouvez choisir entre 1 et 5 jours.

Du tout premier contact jusqu'à l'adieu à votre adresse à Kiev, vous bénéficierez d'un service haut de gamme à un prix raisonnable, bien entendu tout compris. Cette attitude ne vous dorlotera pas, mais vous donnera plutôt la liberté d'accéder à des lieux, voire à des lieux interdits, ce qui augmentera votre poussée d'adrénaline. Votre programme Tchernobyl sera établi de telle sorte que même dans les endroits les plus touristiques, vous aurez la chance d'être le seul. Que ce soit la piscine, le nouveau sarcophage au-dessus de la centrale électrique de Tchernobyl, l'hôtel Polissya, l'hôpital, le jardin d'enfants, la grande roue ... ou même des endroits de Pripyat qui ont rarement été visités comme la morgue, la piste de danse en plein air, le réservoir abandonné ISU-152, la benne radioactive, le stockage de masques à gaz, le laboratoire de sol radioactif, les serres, le bateau-maison, les grues abandonnées, les unités inachevées de la centrale électrique n° 5 et 6 et plus encore.

3j/2n - 295€ - Min 10p // 340€ - Min 8p //370€ - Min 6p // 385€ - Min 4p //495€ - Min 2p
a.p.d. € 295,00 pp
4j/3n - 440€ - Min 10 p / 470€ - Min 8 p / 515€ - Min 6 p / 615€ - Min 4 p / 770€ - Min 2 p
a.p.d. € 440,00 pp
5j/4n - 600€ - Min 10 p / 640€ - Min 8 p / 725€ - Min 6 p / 825€ - Min 4 p /1015€ - Min 2 p
a.p.d. € 600,00 pp
1j/0n - Suppl - VISITE DE LA CENTRALE NUCLÉAIRE +
a.p.d. € 180,00 pp

Plus d'info >
 

Salle de contrôle du réacteur de Tchernobyl 4

Ukraine

Fermé depuis plus de 30 ans, il vous est désormais ouvert et sécurisé pour vous permettre de jeter un coup d'œil à la partie la plus épique de l'histoire de Tchernobyl. Un lieu où le temps s'est arrêté au moment même où le réacteur 4 (à seulement 30 mètres de là) a explosé le 26 avril et a changé l'histoire de l'humanité et le destin de millions de personnes.

La visite d'une journée de la salle de contrôle du réacteur 4 de Tchernobyl est un équilibre surprenant entre une excursion bien informée et une expédition dans le temps, avec des moments à couper le souffle grâce au programme extraordinaire que seul 1 visiteur de Tchernobyl sur 1000 peut choisir. Soyez le seul, il n'y a pas plus loin que vous ne pouvez aller.

3j/2n - Kiev - Kiev
a.p.d. € 490,00 pp

Plus d'info >